Archive×
Film

Gatekeeper – CineClub: New Austrian Cinema

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 16 Oct 2018
  • 7:00PM
Gatekeeper
Music

RCM Lunchtime Concert 15.10 – European Horizons

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 15 Oct 2018
  • 1:05PM
European Horizons 2.jpg
Film

What Women Dream – CineClub: Memorial Year 1938 Remembered

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 11 Oct 2018
  • 7:00PM
What women want
Literature

Illuminations V: Ingeborg Bachmann

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 10 Oct 2018
  • 7:00PM
Bachmann
Theatre and dance

The Maria Problem – Staged Reading

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 8 Oct 2018
  • 7:30PM
The Maria Problem
Talks Conferences

Österreich Tag 2018

  • Sat 6 Oct 2018
  • 9:30AM
Österreich Tag 2018

Wild Strings - UKHA Jazz & Pop Harp Festival

Royal Northern College of Music
  • 5 Oct 2018 — 7 Oct 2018
Wild Strings Festival
Film

Romy Schneider 80th Anniversary – The Swimming Pool

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 4 Oct 2018
  • 7:00PM
La Piscine Romy Schneider
Talks Literature

Ina Hartwig on Bachmann

King's College London
  • Wed 3 Oct 2018
  • 12:30PM
book cover small wer war ingeborg bachmann
Music

RCM Lunchtime Concert 1.10 – European Horizons

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Mon 1 Oct 2018
  • 1:05PM
piano
Visual Arts

qujOchÖ at York Mediale

York Museum Gardens
  • 1 Oct 2018 — 2 Oct 2018
Myth of Theuth
Film

Gaslight – CineClub: Memorial Year 1938 Remembered

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018
  • 7:00PM
Anton and Nora