Archive× Film×
Film

Foolish Wives – Erich von Stroheim Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
FW
Film

Finissage: Vienna – London: Passage to Safety

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
Vienna - London: Passage to Safety book cover
Film

Sand And Blood – East End Film Festival

Rich Mix
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 3:45PM
Sand und Blut
Visual Arts Film

Anna Vasof at Flatpack Festival

Recent Activity
  • 19 Apr 2018 — 22 Apr 2018
Anna Vasof at Flatpack Festival
Film

Soshana: Everywhere Alone

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
Soshana in her studio Paris 1954.jpg
Film

Blind Husbands – Erich von Stroheim Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 10 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
Blind Husbands
Film

Essay Film Festival 2018: ★

Birkbeck, University of London
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018
  • 8:30PM
Blackstar
Film

Special Preview: Western

Goethe Institut London
  • Wed 28 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
Western
Visual Arts Talks Film

Vienna - London: Passage to Safety

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • 15 Mar 2018 — 27 Apr 2018
Vienna - London: Passage to Safety book cover
Film

Valeska Grisebach's First Features – Be My Star & Longing

Goethe Institut London
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
longing
Film

Jules et Jim – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
Jules&Jim.jpg
Film

Through Lotte's Lense

Phoenix Cinema
  • Mon 12 Mar 2018
  • 6:30PM
Through Lottes Lense