Archive× Film×
Film

The Waldheim Waltz at Sheffield Doc/Fest

Showroom Cinema
  • 10 Jun 2018 — 11 Jun 2018
The_Waldheim_Waltz_STILL.jpg
Film

Egon Schiele: Death & the Maiden

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 22 May 2018
  • 7:00PM
Egon Schiele film
Film

Seret International Film Festival – Testament

Picturehouse Central
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 6:30PM
Testament Film
Film

The Migrumpies (Die Migrantigen)

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 8 May 2018
  • 7:00PM
Die Migrantigen
Film

Queen Kelly – Erich von Stroheim Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 2 May 2018
  • 7:00PM
Queen Kelly
Film

Foolish Wives – Erich von Stroheim Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
FW
Film

Finissage: Vienna – London: Passage to Safety

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
Vienna - London: Passage to Safety book cover
Film

Sand And Blood – East End Film Festival

Rich Mix
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 3:45PM
Sand und Blut
Visual Arts Film

Anna Vasof at Flatpack Festival

Recent Activity
  • 19 Apr 2018 — 22 Apr 2018
Anna Vasof at Flatpack Festival
Film

Soshana: Everywhere Alone

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
Soshana in her studio Paris 1954.jpg
Film

Blind Husbands – Erich von Stroheim Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 10 Apr 2018
  • 7:00PM
Blind Husbands
Film

Essay Film Festival 2018: ★

Birkbeck, University of London
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018
  • 8:30PM
Blackstar