Archive× Film×
Film

Valeska Grisebach's First Features – Be My Star & Longing

Goethe-Institut London
  • Wed 14 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
longing
Film

Jules et Jim – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
Jules&Jim.jpg
Film

Through Lotte's Lense

Phoenix Cinema
  • Mon 12 Mar 2018
  • 6:30PM
Through Lottes Lense
Film

Animals and Other People – CineClub: New Austrian Cinema

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Wed 7 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
tiere&anderemenschen_poster.jpg
Film

Kameradschaft (Comradeship) – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 1 Mar 2018
  • 7:00PM
Kameradschaft.jpg
Film

Life Guidance – New Austrian Cinema

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018
  • 7:00PM
LIFE GUIDANCE_copyright-KGP.jpg
Visual Arts Film

Erich Lessing: The Photographer In Front Of The Camera

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018
  • 7:00PM
Erich Lessing: The Photographer in Front of the Camera
Film

Adventures in Animation

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018
  • 7:30PM
Postcard_Amelie Flunder.png
Film

La Grande Illusion – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018
  • 7:00PM
grande-illusion-la-1937-001-men-and-bonds-00o-12i.jpg
Film

CineClub: Tracking Edith

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018
  • 7:00PM
Tracking Edith
Film

Westfront 1918 – CineClub: Historical Film Series

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • 7:00PM
Westfront 1918
Film

CineClub: Die Beste Aller Welten

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • 7:00PM
Die beste aller welten