Austrian Film Season

Ticket quantity

You can book a maximum of two tickets per event. If you require more tickets or would like to make a group booking, please contact info@acflondon.org

Checkout
Film

Austrian Film Season

  • 8 May 2016 — 18 Jun 2016
Imported 2350
Imported 2350

Regent Street Cinema

309 Regent StreetLondon W1B 2UW

UK

T +44 (0)20 7911 5050

http://www.regentstreetcinema.com

The ACF Cineclub was established in 2007 by filmmaker and curator Fritz Urschitz and covers a wide spectrum of Austrian film, ranging from feature to documentary film and experimental shorts. The ACF London in partnership with Regent Street Cinema celebrates its 60th anniversary with a special season showcasing the journey of Austrian cinema throughout the last six decades.

Sunday 8 May, 6:30pm & 8:35pm
Double Bill: The Small World of Sammy Lee & Spider

Thursday 12 May, 7pm, ACF London
Female Experimenta

Wednesday 18 May, 7pm & 9pm
Double Bill: The Counterfeiters & Breathing
Q&A with Karl Markovics

Thursday 19 May, 7pm, ACF London
The Inheritors

Wednesday 25 May, 7pm & 8:50pm
Double Bill: The She Devil & Crossing Boundaries

Sunday 29 May, 4pm, 5:20pm & 6:40pmFilm ist... by Gustav Deutsch

Wednesday 1 June, 7pm & 8:50pm
Double Bill: The Locked Out & The Piano Teacher

Wednesday 8 June, 7pm & 8:40pm
Double Bill: Hotel & The Strange Case of Wilhelm Reich

Friday 10 June, 7pm, ACF London
Wienfilm 1896 - 1976

Sunday 12 June, 2:30pm & 4:55pm
Double Bill: Workingman's Death & Dreams Rewired

Sunday 12 June, 7pm & 9pm
Double Bill: Dog Days & Jesus, You Know

Saturday 18 June, 2pm, ACF London
Austrian Shorts