Waltraud Dennhardt-Herzog
Director

Anna-Maria Leichtfried
Head of the Director’s Office, Dance
anna-maria.leichtfried@bmeia.gv.at

Christa Marchardt
Deputy Director, Finance
christa.marchardt@bmeia.gv.at

Alexandra Wachek
Music, Theatre & Literature Project Manager
alexandra.wachek@bmeia.gv.at

Vanessa Fewster
Visual Arts & Film Project Manager 
vanessa.fewster@bmeia.gv.at

Claudia Ott
Science, Education & Dance Project Manager / Library
claudia.ott@bmeia.gv.at

Filipe Salgado
Receptionist
filipe.salgado@bmeia.gv.at