Archive× Film×
Film Music

Joyless Street - A Cine Concert

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019
  • 7:00PM
Joyless 2
Film

The Dark – CineClub: Horror Season

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019
  • 7:00PM
The Dark
Film

The Hands of Orlac: A Cine Concert

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019
  • 7:00PM
orlacs hands
Film

Egon Schiele: Death & the Maiden RA screening

Royal Academy
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019
  • 6:30PM
Egon Schiele film
Film

L'Animale – CineClub: New Austrian Cinema

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019
  • 7:00PM
l'animale
Film

Antoinette Zwirchmayr at London Short Film Festival 2019

Institute of Contemporary Arts
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019
  • 8:30PM
Antoinette Zwirchmayr
Film

The Waldheim Waltz – CineClub: New Austrian Cinema

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 7:00PM
waldheim1-h_2018.jpg
Film

49th Parallel – CineClub: Memorial Year 1938 Remembered

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 6 Dec 2018
  • 7:00PM
49th Parallel
Film

Murer - Anatomy of a Trial – CineClub: New Austrian Cinema

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • 7:00PM
Prisma-Film-MURER--Ricardo-Vaz-Palma-Prisma-Film-_003-Karl-Fischer_2400x16.jpg
Film Film screening

Die Stadt ohne Juden - A Dystopian Prophecy of Intolerance

Milton Court Concert Hall
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018
  • 9:30PM
Eva_Schloss_qVoYQMR.jpg
Film

David Schalko: Master of Austrian Satire in London

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018
  • 7:30PM
Film

The Rules of the Game – CineClub: Memorial Year 1938 Remembered

Austrian Cultural Forum London
  • Thu 8 Nov 2018
  • 7:00PM
Rules_of_the_Game_gsL4vgR.original.jpg